CONTACT US

7374 South Alton Way, Suite 203
Centennial, CO 80112

Phone: 303-645-0555
Fax: 866-305-0930

Gary Rohr

President & CEO

Kristopher Barnes

Executive Vice President

303-572-4371

kbarnes@resoluteinv.com

James O’Malley

Vice President | Brokerage

303-645-0545

jomalley@resoluteinv.com

Mike Nottingham

Controller

303-572-4374

mnottingham@resoluteinv.com

Karen Bennett

Executive Assistant | Office Manager

303-645-0555

kbennett@resoluteinv.com

Jack Rohr

Development Manager and Broker Associate

303-842-1869

jrohr@resoluteinv.com

Lauren Landen

Property/Asset Manager

720-875-9807

llanden@resoluteinv.com

Kristen Trillet

Senior Accountant

303-645-0510

ktrillet@resoluteinv.com